filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
My employer changed over to a bottom-of-the-barrel plan a few years ago, and Express Scripts is the pharmacy benefit manager. A few years ago I decided to try their mail-order service. Well, that was a joke. 90-day prescriptions suddenly became 60-day prescriptions...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer, I am sorry to hear about your experience and want to make sure your issue is resolved. We can update your account to opt you out of communications. Please emai...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Entire operation is a joke
#1113827
After doing some research on the web I see that my experience mirrors many other people. How is the allowed to happen? They have so much *** going on internally it's like they don't want you to receive your medication on purpose. Hours and hours begging and pleading...
Read more
MFINK
MFINK

Hello Adam,Have e-mailed several times, I received an auto-reply that someone would contact me- which they never did. I an not an unreasonable person I assure you I have all o...

ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer, We understand this concern and want to make sure this issue is resolved for you. Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com with your member ID number, pho...

1.0
I didn't like
  • I have been miserable for the past 4 years
  • Them
#1134241
My anti-rejection meds for my transplant are vital to my life and keeping my beautiful gift. Express Scripts and Accredo are the worse companies filling RX. They keep telling me that the DR did not put in the dosage when I actually watched her do it along with two...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer- We understand your concern and we can always look further into this issue. Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com with your member ID, phone number, DO...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Trying to kill me
  • Very poor customer service and deceptive business practice
  • Incompetent
#1201981
Switched to Express scripts on 10/1. Went to order my RA maintenance meds and had to redo the whole prior auth process all over again. Drs office tells me what a nightmare dealing with them is. Ive now gone without my meds for three months because they were unwilling...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer, My name is Adam and we are sorry that you had a negative experience regarding your service. We would like to discuss your situation further please reply to Exp...

1.1
#1149415
Express Scripts - Bad place
Express Scripts - Bad place
I as a MS patient with special needs I should not have to spend nine hours of my time to find your mistakes. You have an antiquated system and your threats to a sick person made me ill. What if I did not have the money to pay which I have. Your letter states the...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer, We apologize for the past situation and we can always look further into this issue. Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com with your member ID, phone n...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Failure to follow directions
  • Careless workers
  • Denying compound med reimbursement possible conflict of interest
#1278732
I was paying about $8 for a 30 days of Atorvastatin prescription at Walgreens. About 3 months ago, the Express Scripts rep called me to let me know I can get a 3 months prescription for $20 so I changed for the convenience. The next prescription came and the price went...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello ConsumerWe understand your concern and we can always look further into this issue.Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com with your member ID, phone number, DOB, ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Very poor customer service and deceptive business practice
#1201147
When it was medco much better service. Now for the last 3 years they are terrible. Every time my Dr. orders a prescription they drag their feet send me emails saying they need to contact the doctor or verify my address, I call my doctor and verify my address and it...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer, I am sorry to hear about your experience. We're here to help with any concerns that you have.Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com with your Member ID...

1.0
#1238092
Last year the decision was made to stop covering one of my meds for Barrett's Esophagus that I had been taking since 2010 and I only get tested every 5 years. I refuse to get home delivery due to things being stolen from a mailbox or home deliveries hence for 8 years...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Please also reference #1302606

ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello ShamelessKingCrab,We are sorry you are experiencing this problem. We can always look into your pharmacy benefits to see if their is another option.Please provide your me...

#1302606
I had a prolia injection in January 2018. I asked customer service if I had a copay I was told I would receive a bill by mail if I had a copay. In June we receive a threatening letter from a dept collector regarding an unpaid copay referring to the Prolia. I called...
Read more
ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello, We're very sorry to hear about this past situation ,and we're here to help with any questions or concerns that you have. Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com ...

#1295561
After having a robo call that my rx could not be filled, that I needed to make a payment online, I looked into my account on the web. To my surprise, i saw $15 fees in the accounting. I asked what the fees were and they said it was from return payments. Keep in mind i...
Read more
Anonymous
Mister E

Poor customer service. One of my prescriptions needed to be renewed by my doctor. They claimed that they could not reach the office. I had my Dr. fax a renewal to them. Their ...

ExpressRxHelp
ExpressRxHelp
Express Scripts Verified Representative

Hello Consumer, We apologize for the past situation and we can always look further into this issue. Please email ExpressRxHelp@express-scripts.com with your member ID, phone n...

#1281702